Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases - Field #4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FLF (HP 4) Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM