Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Softball Fields - Field #5

Facility Area Information


190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Friday April 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Friday April 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Friday April 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Friday May 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Friday May 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM