Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Softball Fields - Field #6

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM