Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday April 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday April 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Saturday April 27, 2019 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday April 28, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday April 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday May 5, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday May 12, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
BMX (All HP) Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BMX (All HP) Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HHLL Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM