Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Corning Elite 11U (HP 2 or 3) Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday June 30, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday June 30, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday July 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday July 7, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Corning Elite 11U (HP 2 or 3) Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday July 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday July 14, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FLF (HP 3) Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Monday July 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bombers (HP 2) FIELDS 50/70 Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bombers (HP 2) FIELDS 50/70 Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bombers (HP 2) FIELDS 50/70 Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Corning Elite 11U (HP 2 or 3) Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Friday July 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HHLL Saturday July 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
FLF (HP 3) Saturday July 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday July 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday July 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
FLF (HP 3) Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Monday July 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Monday July 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Tuesday July 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bombers (HP 2) FIELDS 50/70 Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Wednesday July 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bombers (HP 2) FIELDS 50/70 Wednesday July 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 3) Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF (HP 4) Thursday July 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FLF 12U (HP 1) Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bombers (HP 2) FIELDS 50/70 Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM