Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Field - 90' Bases

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday August 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Seneca Allstars (HP 9) Sunday August 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday August 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday August 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Seneca Allstars (HP 9) Sunday September 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday September 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday September 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Sunday September 8, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday September 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday September 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Sunday September 15, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Sunday September 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM