Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Lacrosse Box

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HH Youth LAX Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
HH Youth LAX Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
HH Youth LAX Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Thursday May 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
HH Youth LAX Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM