Village of Horseheads Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Maple Grove - Field 2 - North

Facility Area Information


811 West Broad Street
Horseheads, NY 14845

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Maple Grove
Field 1 - South
Field 2 - North


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
CVSA Soccer Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM