Village of Horseheads Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Breesport Community Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Breesport Community Park
Softball/Baseball
Pavillion


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

205 North Chemung Road
Breesport, NY 12345

Amenities
Pavilion Baseball Field Basketball Court Tennis Court

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Saturday September 25, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Sunday September 26, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Saturday October 2, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Sunday October 3, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Saturday October 9, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Sunday October 10, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Saturday October 16, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Sunday October 17, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Tuesday October 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Wednesday October 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Thursday October 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Friday October 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Saturday October 23, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA ( HP 9, TH, Breesport) Sunday October 24, 2021 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM