Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Field - 90' Bases

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Saturday October 10, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Sunday October 11, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Saturday October 17, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Sunday October 18, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Saturday October 24, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Sunday October 25, 2020 12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CVSA Soccer (HP 9 & TH Fields) Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM