Village of Horseheads Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Sullivan Park at Thorne Street - Ball Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Sullivan Park at Thorne Street - Ball Fields
Field #1 - Lights
Field #2 - East End
Field #3 - West End


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

403-435 Thorne Street
Horseheads, NY 14845

Log in to Request

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HHDS High School Gym Classes Tuesday April 13, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Tuesday April 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Wednesday April 14, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Wednesday April 14, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Thursday April 15, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Thursday April 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Friday April 16, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Friday April 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lady Rebel Practices Sunday April 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Monday April 19, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Monday April 19, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Tuesday April 20, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Wednesday April 21, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Thursday April 22, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Thursday April 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Friday April 23, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Friday April 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lady Rebel Practices Sunday April 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Monday April 26, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Monday April 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Wednesday April 28, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Thursday April 29, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Thursday April 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Friday April 30, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Friday April 30, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lady Rebel Practices Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Monday May 3, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Monday May 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Tuesday May 4, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Wednesday May 5, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Softball, HP&R Wed Night Adult League Softball, Wednesday Night Adult League Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball, HP&R Wed Night Adult League Softball, Wednesday Night Adult League Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Thursday May 6, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Thursday May 6, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Friday May 7, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Friday May 7, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Lady Rebel Practices Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Monday May 10, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Monday May 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Tuesday May 11, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Wednesday May 12, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Softball, HP&R Wed Night Adult League Softball, Wednesday Night Adult League Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball, HP&R Wed Night Adult League Softball, Wednesday Night Adult League Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
HHDS High School Gym Classes Thursday May 13, 2021 07:30 AM - 03:05 PM
HHDS Lacrosse Thursday May 13, 2021 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM