Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases - Field #1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday April 21, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday April 28, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday May 5, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Corning Elite (HP 1) Sunday May 12, 2019 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM