Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Baseball Fields - 60' Bases - Field #3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday April 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHLL Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Elite 11U (HP 3) FIELDS 50/70 Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HHLL Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
HHLL Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM