Register Now

Holding Point Recreation Complex - Softball Fields

Facility Information

190 Wygant Road
Horseheads, NY 14845




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fury Fastpitch (HP 5) Sunday April 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Sunday April 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fury Fastpitch (HP 5) Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Night Softball League Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Night Softball League Wednesday May 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Lady Rebels Tourn (HP 5-8) Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Monday May 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CC Sr. Games (HP 5-8) Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CC Sr. Games (HP 5-8) Wednesday May 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Night Softball League Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Night Softball League Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CC Sr. Games (HP 5-8) Thursday May 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fury Fastpitch (HP 5) Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
S Tier Thunder (HP 7) Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Monday May 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CC Sr. Games (HP 5-8) Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Night Softball League Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday Night Softball League Wednesday May 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BMX (All HP) Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
BMX (All HP) Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
HGSA (HP 5 & 6) Monday May 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beef's (HP 5-8) Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM